7710 West Saginaw Hwy Lansing MI 48917
517 - 323 - 8500

2023 Community Impact Award Honorees

2023 Delta Township Community Impact Award Honorees

Photo Cutline: Pictured (L to R) Delta Township Supervisor Kenneth R. Fletcher, Young Person of the Year Honoree Aadhitya Sudhakar, Legacy Award Honoree Howard A. Pizzo, Citizen of the Year Honoree Michelle Miles, Community Organization of the Year Honorees Shirlee Bobryk, Terry Drawert, & Kathy Rademacher of the Delta Area Pickleball Association, Community Enhancement Award Honoree Don Simon of Farm Bureau Insurance, Business of the Year Honoree Scott Berman of One North Kitchen and Bar, and Delta Township Clerk Mary R. Clark.

Photo credit: Marvin Hall of Studio M Portraits

Legacy Award
Howard Pizzo

Citizen of the Year
Michelle Miles

Young Person of the Year
Aadhityah Sudhakar

Business of the Year
One North Kitchen & Bar

Organization of the Year
Delta Area Pickleball Association

Community Enhancement
Farm Bureau Insurance

Read more about our honorees here

Contact Us
Do you have an idea, question or comment for the Township? Let us know!

Contact Us

7710 West Saginaw Hwy
Lansing MI 48917
Phone: (517) 323-8500
Fax: (517) 323-8599
Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.