Select Page

Date: September 10, 2019
Permit No.: MI0059725
Designated Site Name: Delta Twp MS4-Eaton

The Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy (EGLE), Water Resources Division (WRD), proposes to reissue a permit to Delta Charter Township for the Delta Charter Township Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System located in Eaton County, Michigan 48917. The applicant discharges storm water to surface waters of the state of Michigan.

Copies of the permit application, public notice, and draft permit may be obtained via the Internet at (select ‘Public Notice Search,’ enter the permit number or site name in the search field, and then click ‘Search’), or at the WRD’s Lansing District Office located at 525 West Allegan Street, 1st Floor, South Tower, Lansing, MI 48933, telephone: 517-284-6651.

Persons wishing to submit comments or request a public hearing should go to, select ‘Public Notice Search,’ search for this public notice, click ‘View,’ click ‘Add Comment,’ enter information into the fields, and then click ‘Submit.’ Inquiries should be directed to Nadia Affes, Permits Section, WRD, EGLE, P.O. Box 30458, Lansing, Michigan 48909-7958; telephone: 517-284-5551; or e-mail:

Comments or objections to the draft permit received by October 10, 2019, will be considered in the final decision to issue the permit.

Public Notice Document_DRAFT-Delta Twp MS4-Eaton (1)

Share This