7710 West Saginaw Hwy Lansing MI 48917
517 - 323 - 8500

Holiday Schedule


The Delta Township administration offices will be closed on the following Holidays:

Holiday Date
   New Years Day     Friday, January 1, 2021
   Martin Luther King Day    Monday, January 18, 2021
   Good Friday    Friday, April 2, 2021
   Memorial Day    Monday, May 3, 2021
   Independence Day Extension    Friday, July 2, 2021
   Independence Day    Monday, July 5, 2021
   Labor Day    Monday, September 6, 2021
   Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 25, 2021
   Thanksgiving Day Extended    Friday, November 26, 2021
   Christmas Eve    Friday, December 24, 2021
   Christmas Day    Monday, December 27, 2021

Contact Us
Do you have an idea, question or comment for the Township? Let us know!

Contact Us

7710 West Saginaw Hwy
Lansing MI 48917
Phone: (517) 323-8500
Fax: (517) 323-8599
Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.